Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giorgio's Italian Food and Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Giorgio's Italian Food and Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Femsj14 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

My family loves Giorgio's Milpitas. My husband always orders the Build your own Calzone, I either do a Margherita pizza or Chicken Parmigiana. The food was delicious as always

Aiyagari0@Gmail.Com 3 months ago

Sausage Bread

This is the best! Just get this with some good wine and it is a great light dinner! The loaf option is great to take home.

Jeanette 3 months ago

Spaghetti, Fettuccine or Penne

I have a friend who visits this location and always has nothing but positive comments about the food. My regret is that i waited so long to come and try the food. I loved the spaghetti and can't wait to try the lasagna and pizza. I also had the garlic bread which was so flavorful. Definitely recommending friends and family

Miguel 4 months ago

Giorgio's Special (12" Small)

Timeless classic

Patricia 4 months ago

Jumbo Stuffed Shells

Shells were filled with different rich creamy cheese. Did not look like a lot but very filling. Fresh cooked vegetables were a great pairing. This is a new favorite.

Rtaquino 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

My wife and I ordered lasagna, calamari and some garlic bread on a Saturday night for take out. We shared everything and both agree that all was very good. The taste and portion were excellent. It even held over til next day for lunch during football. We will try pizza next time we go. Let me just say this place is legit in regards to the lasagna and calamari but give is more time and we will review more dishes from giorgio's.

Brandon 3 months ago

Cheese or Meat Ravioli

The food was great, but the raviolis were a little overcooked. The service was awesome!

Miguel 4 months ago

Giorgio's Special (14" Medium)

Timeless classic

Starlncr34 4 months ago

Quattro Formaggio (10" Personal)

My favorite pizza by far.

Dyan 4 months ago

Mostaccioli di Bari

The mostaccioli di bari is amazing! Creamy and delicious and always served hot. One of my new favorites (aside from the Prawns Fettucine Portofino)!