Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giorgio's Italian Food and Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Giorgio's Italian Food and Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 7 days ago

Chicken Cacciatore

The best ever! a good size serving for chicken cacciatore! We also had Lasagna and again...Best ever.... My entire family have been coming to Giorgio's for 40 years now and it still is the best. Pizza...excellent! and the wine is great! Thank you

Jac 10 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Excellent. The spaghetti and spinach that comes with the eggplant is also terrific. Could be served a little hotter temperature wise.

Jeffrey B. 24 days ago

Johnnie's Favorite (12" Small)

Yes, Class Act Pizza!

Allen about 1 month ago

"New York Style" Lasagna

The Lasagne was delicious and almost (note I say "Almost") more than I could eat, but I did. I had the Tiramisu for dessert. Best in the area.

Suzanne about 2 months ago

Green Salad with House Dressing

Great size for a party

Steve 8 days ago

Frank's Fiasco (16" Large)

We asked about "Tina's Too Too Much". Frank's Fiasco is the new version and it was great !!! Glad you're back again and we'll be back !!

Mark 10 days ago

Calamari Fritti

Great!

Allen about 1 month ago

Cheese or Meat Ravioli

Had the Meat Ravioli with the Bolognese sauce and mushrooms. Delicious. Finished with their homemade cheesecake. Great service as usual.

James about 1 month ago

Penne Calabrese

Great food. Will order again!!!

Wallace about 2 months ago

BLT Wedge

Had a great Wedge BLT salad, very tasty with blue cheese dressing, crispy lettuce, juicy tomatoes and bacon. Best in town in my opinion!